## Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya, P.O- Angus, Dist- Hooghly, 712221, West Bengal

Proceedings of the meeting of IQAC, dated 16/03/2019 at 2:30 PM in the chamber of the Principal

## Members present:

1. Dr Md Salauddin Khan (Principal)	10. Dr Golam Mostafa
2 Dr Indrajit Chattopadhyay	11. Prof Priya Das
3. Prof Prasenjit Pal	12. Prof Subhamoy Chattopadhyay
4. Prof Sachin Chakraborty	13. Dr Mitrajit Chatterjee
5. Prof Subhasree Das	14. Prof Samrat Banerjee
6. Dr Malabika Mandal	15. Prof Sibsankar Karan
7. Prof Sachin Chakraborty	16. Shri Tulsi Das

8. Dr Ashoke Krishna Chatterjee

9. Dr Krishnendu De

The Principal, Dr Md Salauddin Khan, took the chair and the meeting started. The following resolutions were taken unanimously after discussion on the itemized agenda mentioned in the notice (Ref no KSM/IQAC/01/19, dated 13/03/2019):

**Resolution 1** - Resolutions taken on the previous meeting were read and confirmed.

**Resolution 2** – Resolved that the two external members of the IQAC, who were previously approached and have given verbal consent, are to be requested to give their consent in writing.

**Resolution 3**- Resolved unanimously that if Dr Bikash De remains unavailable as member of IQAC (Administrator), Dr Debjani Mitra, JDPI, Govt of W.B, will be approached for the same.

**Resolution 4** - Resolved unanimously that the internal members of the IQAC would be as following: Dr Md Salauddin Khan (*Chairperson*), Dr Indrajit Chattopadhyay (*Co-ordinator*), Dr Malabika Mandal (Teacher Member), Prof Prasenjit Pal (Do), Dr Mitrajit Chatterjee (Do),

Dr Golam Mostafa (Do), Prof Sachin Chakraborty (Do), Dr Krishnendu De (Do), Prof Samrat Banerjee (Do), Prof Sibsankar Karan (Do), and Shri Tulsi Das (Stakeholder).

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the members.